Parents » School Board

School Board

School Board 2018 - 2019


The Sacred Heart School Board is an advisory board consisting of nine parents of children enrolled in Sacred Heart School, as well as the pastor and the principal.  School board members serve a three-year term, and are nominated by an advisory committee consisting of board, parish and school family representatives.

The School Board meets the second Tuesday of every month at 7:15 PM in the teacher’s lounge. All are welcome.  If you'd like to join us, you are required to contact the board chair 24 hours in advance so the agenda can be adjusted accordingly. 


School Administrators

Father Steve Lanza


Kristen Fink


Dana Vance

Assistant Principal


Parent Members

Laura Janssen


Jim Campbell

Vice Chair , Finance, SHAC Liaison

Matt Schachman

Secretary, Finance

Bridget Campbell


JD Byrnes

Parish Liaison, New Members

Kerry Farley

PA Liaison

Meghanne Sennott

Marketing, Facilities

Mike Smylie

Facilities, Development

Tim Drehkoff