Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation


Ajax Loading Image


School Board 2016 - 2017

2016 - 2017 School Board 

The Sacred Heart School Board is an advisory board consisting of nine parents of children enrolled in Sacred Heart School, as well as the pastor and the principal.  School board members serve a three-year term, and are nominated by an advisory committee consisting of board, parish and school family representatives.

The School Board meets the second Tuesday of every month at 7:15 PM in the teacher’s lounge. All are welcome.  If you'd like to join us, please let us know so that we can adjust the agenda accordingly. 

General e-mail Account: schoolboard@shwschool.org

School Administrators

Father Steve Lanza


Kristen Fink


Dana Vance

Assistant Principal


Parent Members

Katie Bramblet


Bart Smylie

Vice Chair / Finance 

Jeannie Balsam


Jessica Flemming

School Fundraising & Deveiopment

Mary Clare Gourley

Alumni Relations / Marketing

Joe Roddy

Parish Outreach / Alumni Relations

Jim Campbell


Kerry Farley

School Fundraising & Deveiopment

Laura Janssen

Marketing / Communicaion